top of page

Acerca de


This is an accessibility statement fromCHAFIA EL.

Compliance status
The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) define requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of compliance: Level A, Level AA and Level AAA. Chafia.frfully conformantWCAG 2.1 level AAFully conformantcontent is fully compliant with the accessibility standard without any exceptions is fully compliant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Fully compliant means that the content fully complies with the accessibility standard without any exceptions.
bottom of page